HQ NETWORK:   Xbox One |  Xbox 360 |  Auto Installer Deluxe |  Web Games Arcade HQ Network: 1,105 | Guests: 535 | Members: 2 


   Current Location: Xbox_Reviews Xbox Collections Show Off your Xbox's   |   For Sale:: Xecuter X3CP Black Xbox (SOLD)   |   Xbox-HQ VIP Lifetime + Jewel   |   Xbox Boots with Red/Green Error?   |   Batch22b DirectX/XACT Plugin   |   Profile - Most Recent Forum Activity Updated   |   XBOX-HQ.COM Is Getting A Huge Update This Year   |   How To Earn Money Using Your PC - Crypto Mining   |   10 years...Later this has to be done!   |   FAKE AUTO INSTALLER DELUXE FOUND (THUMBS DOWN)   |   
  Home | Active Topics | CD/DVD Media | Downloads | Forums | Feedback | Games | HardDrives | Homebrew | My Profile | ModChips | Reviews | Search | SoftMods | Tutorials
Alias
Cheats
Downloads
Forums
Original Xbox Download  Alias Original Xbox Downloads

Alias
Published by: TheModGod on 2004-04-11
Page Views: 4594
Rating: 6/10

First off I am a huge fan of the show, so this was a must game for me. I thought I would be a little bias, but all in all this review is honest. I was very pleased to hear that JJ Abrams and other writers of the series were going to pen the story line.

The first thing that will impress you is the character likeness. The game just all out looks and sounds great. As far as catagorizing the game, I would have to say this is a stealth, shooter, fighting, and mystery game all wrapped up into one. One feature that you will love and maybe hate at the same time is how Syd aquires weapons. I thought it was odd that she doesn't start the game with a gun already. The only way you can aquire a gun is to kill someone who has one. That was just odd. But, on the bright side you can interact with a lot of different things in various rooms. In a kitchen? Grab that frying pan and give the bad guy a whack he will never forget!

The camera angles and motions are perfect and contols are easy to get used to. The storyline was superb and one would think if you add that to all of the great characters, the awesome graphics, and sound you would have a great game. I just feel that this game falls short of the high expectation I had for it. I do not feel there is any replay value to this game at all. It's one of those games where once you start playing, you just want to finish it and trade it in on something else. Now, if I could have played as another character after finishing with Miss Bristow...then hey, you got something there. My advice is rent it first. If it's you bag, then buy it!

Because of the awesome graphics and my love for the series, I give this puppy a 6 out of 10. I just could have been better.



  

Back to Xbox Reviews Index | Post Comment

Original Xbox Download  Comments Available for Alias Original Xbox Downloads
Original Xbox Download  Xbox 360 Screenshots Original Xbox Downloads
    
Original Xbox Download  Related Xbox 360 Reviews for Alias Original Xbox Downloads
Alias
published by TheModGod on 2004-04-11
Original Xbox Download  Related News Articles for Alias Original Xbox Downloads
Dragon Age II Demo Out Now on Xbox LIVE
published by forahobby on 2011-02-24 08:35:47
Xbox 360 Console Now Offers 60GB
published by wes213 on 2008-07-13 12:24:24
FIFA 09 To Get Large Scale Mutiplayer
published by wes213 on 2008-07-10 10:01:57
Turning Point Pushed Back
published by wes213 on 2008-02-27 11:16:37
Australia banned Dark Sector
published by wes213 on 2008-02-14 11:51:19
 Xbox Download Stats
 Normal Downloads:
  Files: 1232
  Categories: 123
  Downloads: 1470366
  Served  97.31 Tb

 VIP Downloads:
  Files: 771
  Categories: 167
  Downloads: 203035
  Served  15.17 Tb


Latest Normal Downloads
Soulja boy skin
Tokyo Night BLKIV UnleashX Skin
AVA Backup
KIxxx v1.2 RC
ZsnexBox 3.7 (240P Build)
Mimesis v3.0
Halo Cache Editor v0.7
Xbpartitioner v1.3
Final Burn Legends v1.18
KOLEKO-X v0.06
Xmac Beta 0.2
FuseX v0.6
DidntXSpectrum v3
DOSXBox v13
FCEUltraX v17
MednafenX-NES v15
NeoPopX v6
XBoyAdvance v24
OdysseyX v3
WonderSwanX v5

Most downloaded
Auto-Installer Deluxe v1.01 (VIP)
[Downloads: 136678 x]

C-Xbox Tool 2.0.5
[Downloads: 98757 x]

EvolutionX Dashboard Build 3935
[Downloads: 67553 x]

Surreal64 (N64 Emu)
[Downloads: 48842 x]

Surreal64 CEB5.52u1
[Downloads: 41324 x]

xboxhdm 1.9
[Downloads: 38179 x]

Xbox-Hq Auto Installer Deluxe 2.11 FINAL (VIP ONLY)
[Downloads: 29204 x]

Auto-Installer Deluxe v1.0 Manual (PDF)
[Downloads: 27687 x]

Enigmah Xbox PAL-NTSC Video Selector
[Downloads: 25621 x]

EvoX Dashboard Build 3921
[Downloads: 23921 x]

IsoMaker v1.21
[Downloads: 20009 x]

ConfigMagic Final Xbox v1.6 - Source
[Downloads: 17992 x]

PCSXbox (PS1 EMU) v11
[Downloads: 16492 x]

XWB Extractor 1.1
[Downloads: 16469 x]

Chimp v2.4
[Downloads: 16344 x]

Qwix 101
[Downloads: 15718 x]

Qwix 1.01
[Downloads: 14262 x]

Extract-XISO Gui for Windows
[Downloads: 13848 x]

Centipede emulator for Xbox build with OpenXDK.
[Downloads: 12985 x]

Softmod Installer Deluxe v5.11 Final
[Downloads: 12906 x]


Latest VIP Downloads
HeXEn 2017
Rocky5 Softmod Kit 2017
ISO Recorder
X3 3294 BIOS
Phoenix Bios Loader v1.4.1
Bios Checker v5.0
UnleashX V0.39.0528A
Chimp v2.6
Softmod Installer Deluxe v5.12 Final (SID5)
HuGoX v10
DaphneX v0.96 Beta
WCW Mayhem (PS1 ROM)
Final Burn Legends PGM ROMS-Number
Final Burn Legends PGM ROMs-G
Final Burn Legends PGM ROMS-E/F
Final Burn Legends PGM ROMS-D
Final Burn Legends PGM ROMS-C
Final Burn Legends PGM ROMS-B
Final Burn Legends PGM ROMS-A
Final Burn Legends PGM Bios

Most downloaded
Auto Installer Deluxe 4.53 Part1of4
[Downloads: 11175 x]

Auto Installer Deluxe 4.53 Part2of4
[Downloads: 11128 x]

WinUAEX v18
[Downloads: 7615 x]

Auto Installer Deluxe 4.53 Lite
[Downloads: 7304 x]

Softmod Installer Deluxe v5.10 Final
[Downloads: 7207 x]

EvolutionX Dashboard Build 3935
[Downloads: 5532 x]

Auto Installer Deluxe 4.50 Final Part4of4
[Downloads: 5360 x]

Auto Installer Deluxe 4.50 Final Part 2 of 4
[Downloads: 5169 x]

Auto Installer Deluxe 4.50 Final Part 3 of 4
[Downloads: 5160 x]

Auto Installer Deluxe 4.50 Final Part 1of 4
[Downloads: 5158 x]

Atari 2600 Roms
[Downloads: 3973 x]

uaex v0.81
[Downloads: 3137 x]

WinUAE 0.9.91
[Downloads: 3135 x]

Auto-Installer Deluxe v3 (AID 3) - Torrent Link
[Downloads: 2970 x]

Evox M8+ BIOS
[Downloads: 2494 x]

tHc Autoinstaller
[Downloads: 2403 x]

Xecuter2 4983.67 Bios CD
[Downloads: 1798 x]

Xbox-Hq BIOS CD Pack v2.01
[Downloads: 1782 x]

DVD-X v2.0 *DONGLE & REMOTE FREE*
[Downloads: 1779 x]

Evo-XXX Adult Skinpack
[Downloads: 1618 x]

More Xbox Files and Downloads
 HQ Network Affiliates
Xbox One Games
MrModChips.Co.Uk
Hack N Mod
Kinect Demos
Divineo.Com
Play-Asia.Com
GameSpot.Com
TeamXbox.Com
Xbox.Ign.Com
Xbox.Com
OrigenXbox360.Com
wikixbox360.com
Video Game Consoles
Xbox Cheats
EurAsia.Nu
Video Codecs
Modchip.Com
Mod-Chip.Com
Xbox-Accessories
Xbox360RepairService
PSPVideo.Biz
NewPSPWallpapers.Com
PSPThemes.Biz
PSPGo.Ws
Web Games Arcade
Xbox One Achievements
LudoGaming.Com.Au
NextGG.Com
DecalGirl.Com
Totally360.Com
GamersBrain.Com
XboxElite.Co.Uk
GetXbox.Net
OpenXbox360.Com
Xbox-Central.Com
Xbox 360 Cheats
Xbox Cheats
Xbox 360 Cheats
XboxHardCore.Com
HomebrewHowTo
ConsoleShop.Com
Extreme-Mods.Com
GameGrep.Com
GameWinners.Com
Real Time News
ConsoleWizard.Co.Uk
Free Android Apps
iPad Games
iPhone games
HD wallpapers
View All HQ Affiliates
 Popular Xbox Games
Zero Tolerance
   Page Views: 217460

..
More Xbox Games